My Wonderful Fiancée


My Wonderful FiancéeThis weekend I got engaged to the most beautiful and godly woman I have ever known. She is a blessing from the Lord – words cannot describe!! I am so thankful for her and for her love. What an amazing God we serve, who does far more abundantly beyond all that we think or ask! I am grateful to all those who have been praying for me and for my future wife (though they didn’t know her name!), how graciously the Lord has answered your prayers in Christiana! We are looking to be married this August and covet your prayers as we prepare (along with a trip to Cambodia in June/July!) for full-time ministry together. Praise the Lord!

One Response to My Wonderful Fiancée

  1. Joseph Chang says:

    I was touched by your thanksful words and heart. His will for humanity is to be His children and to love one another. I hope one day I would find my godly gift from Him. Pray for you.

    God Bless!

    Joe

Leave a Reply

