My New Photography Website


Nathan Wells PhotographyI thought I’d let you all know that I put most of my photo’s up on a new website – most of the images have full-size downloads. Because of living overseas for three years I had a lot of opportunity to take photos – something I really enjoy doing. But most of them were just on my computer collecting dust (though I’ve printed some and given them as gifts before). I thought about making a store, but I thought it would just be easier to allow full access to the images and if anyone ever uses them and feels led, they can make a donation to my missions fund. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

